Archive for the ‘NHPW’ Category

NHPW Perth City Riot results

Posted: July 15, 2012 in NHPW

– Adrian Priest def. Skyfire
– “The Don” Michael Morleone def. Adrian Priest
– Heritor def. James Edwards
– Kabel def. Mexican Spectrum in a Handicap match
– Chris Vice def. Rhys Youngblood
IndyGurlz Australian Champion Kellie Skater def. Sway


State Wars on the Horizon

Posted: July 3, 2012 in NHPW

State Wars Info State Wars is a One chance tournament will begin soon over the next few NHPW Events till a winner is found – if a State Team loses they have one chance to remain in. Unless they are swept then in that case the State is gone. State Wars Challenge Outline …

1) Teams consist of Captain and two other members (that to be specified soon) opting to represent their state. Captain is the only one who remains the same and chooses members of the team as they see fit to win State Challenges

2) Each Challenge is a best out of 3.

3) Captains will choose a match each for the first two matches (Coin toss between them determines who chooses first)

4) 3rd match is a Tiebreaker or a Sweep stopper (as mentioned if a State is swept then they are eliminated from State Wars completely) One State vs State Challenge per NHPW event till one State remains standing for dominant State bragging rights!

Source: New Horizon Pro Wrestling.

NHPW Global Conflict 2012 results

Posted: May 26, 2012 in NHPW

Global Shield Tournament Round 1: Sami Callhan def. Heritor

Global Shield Tournament Round 1: Tama Williams def. Jarrad Slate

Global Shield Tournament Round 1: Dan Steel def. Benjy The Clown

Global Shield Tournament Round 1: Percy T def. The Illusionist

NHPW Hi-Fi Champion The Samoan Warrior def. Skyfire, Spaceboy Dacey, and “The Warship” Jay Bailey

Global Shield Tournament Semi Final: Sami Callihan vs.  Tama Williams ended in a Time Limit Draw. Both men advance.

Global Shield Tournament Semi Final: Percy T def. Dan Steel

IndyGurlz Australian Champion Kellie Skater def. Shazza McKenzie

Global Shield Tournament Final: Percy T def. Sami Callihan and Tama Williams

Colt Cabana returning to Perth

Posted: May 10, 2012 in NHPW

Current NWA World Heavyweight Champion, Colt Cabana is making his way back to Perth for a third time for two New Horizon Pro Wrestling shows on August 31/September 1. Cabana last appeared in WA at “Battle of Honor” in February 2011, where he took part in a three way match with “Scientific” Robert Barnes and the eventual winner, Rhys Youngblood.

Several members of the WA wrestling community are taking part in HBF’s Run for a Reason on May 27. The race supports several charities via donations made to teams or individuals.

Explosive Pro Wrestling’s team for the run includes referee AC Norris, Brett Foxx, Dan Moore, Davis Storm, Jimmy Payne, William Darcy, one half of the current Tag Team Champions, Garry Schmidt, and current Hardcore Champion, Bobby Marshall.

Donate to Team EPW at

New Horizon Pro Wrestling’s Percy T is also taking part in the race.

Donate to Team Musson (Percy T) at